I tipped my hat to you, and out tumbled a whole bunch of links.

2 thoughts on “I tipped my hat to you, and out tumbled a whole bunch of links.”

  1. I’ve had your site in my RSS reader for ages and never deleted it, even when the new posts number next to it was always zero. So I’m glad you’re back. I remember reading that David Sedaris essay for the first time and still, from time to time, use it as reference to make my side of conversations a little more charming.

    1. Kristina, thank you for your kind comment! I look forward to keeping up with your Tumblr. And I’m happy to meet someone else who enjoys that Sedaris piece!

Have something to share? Do tell.

